Dates & Location

2020 Fall + Winter Sale Location

NEW LOCATION – 3637 Walton Way Ext.
Formerly Gold’s Gym

2020 Fall + Winter Sale Dates

Drop-Off Days
Tuesday, Sept. 8 from 3 to 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Sept. 9 from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Thursday, Sept. 10 from 9 a.m. to Noon

VIP Shop
Thursday, Sept. 10 from 4:40 to 8 p.m.

Team Member Shop with Pass
Thursday, Sept. 10 from 5 to 8 pm.

Consignor Shop With 3 Friend Shop with Pass
Friday, Sept.11 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

New Mom’s Pass
Friday, Sept 11 from 1:30 to 7 p.m.

Public Service Providers with Pass
Military, Teacher, Healthcare, Police, and Fire Fighters with Valid ID
Friday, Sept. 11 from 4:30 to 7 p.m.

PUBLIC SALE DATES
Saturday, Sept 12 through Saturday, Sept. 19 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
By Appointment Shop: Tuesday, September 15 from 10 a.m. to 7p.m.

Discount Days
Wednesday/Thursday, Sept. 16 & 17: 25% off select items
Friday, Sept. 18: 50% off select items

Dollar Dash
Saturday, Sept. 19 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Pick-Up Day
Sunday, Sept. 20 from 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. sharp!

Want the latest Wee-peats news? Like us on Facebook and follow us on Instagram!