Dates

2015 Fall & Winter Sale

Drop-Off Days
Monday, Oct. 5 from Noon to 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 6 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 7 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Volunteer Shop with Pass
Thursday, Oct. 8 from 5:30 to 9 p.m.

Consignor Shop
(with 3 Friend Shop passes)
Friday, Oct. 9 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Public Sale Dates
Saturday, Oct. 10 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 11 from 1 to 6 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 12 through Friday, Oct. 16 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

  • Thursday (Oct. 15): 25%-off select items
  • Friday (Oct. 16): 50%-off select items
  • Volunteers Early Shop: 9 a.m. on Friday, Oct.16

Dollar Dash
Saturday, Oct. 17 from 9 a.m. to Noon

Pick Up
Sunday, Oct. 18 from 1 to 3 p.m. SHARP!

This year, the location is at 3069 Washington Road in Augusta. The building we will use is formerly the Infiniti car dealership building.

—–

Be sure to like & follow us on Facebook for the most up-to-date information.